Home » Teachers


Image Copyright: Facebook Page: Unklab Official

Kindly click on each name below to get closer with our faculties and staff…enjoy

Notes: * Upgrading 


Faculty Dean: Nova L. Langingi. MSN

Department Chair: Samuel. S, Hadjo. S.Si. MPH 

Debby Lomboan. MAN *

Nova Gerungan S.Kep. Ns*

Lovely Sepang. BSN *

Ivanna Manoppo. S.Kep. MPH 

Elisa Anderson. S.Kep. Ns

Arlien Manoppo. S.Kep Ns 

Reagen Mandias. S.Kep. Ns

Lea Andy Shintya. S.Kep. Ns

Telvie. Kasenda. S.Kp 

Denny Ruku. S.Kep. Ns, M.Kep 

James Maramis. MAN 

Abigail Tandilangi. MAN 

Priscilia Saluy. MSN 

Dr.Mettty Wuisang

Dr. Nancy Sampouw 

Jacklyn Tambariki. S.Kep

Olvin Manengkey. S.Kep 

Santy Nurkartika. S.Kep 

Royce. Mononutu. S.Kep. Ns

Andreas Rantepadang. S.Kep 

I Gede. Purnawinadi. S.Kep



  1. Appreciate yet another perfect content. I’ve a speech in the future, and I’m around the search for such a facts.

  2. I simply want to mention I am all new to weblog and truly loved you’re web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have really good articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog site.

Only Positive Comments Please...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s